



Hi All,
I just disposed of HIL at 0.465 x 25lots.. sigh.. never disposed it at RM0.50... run chicken!!... old saying, nobody knows when is high coz we are human... anyway, RM1400++ masuk packet.. TA bugger jangan marah huh?? *Grin* Anyway, my CSCenic no power.. sigh!!
I just bought in TWScorp this afternoon.. it also part of politic therm play.. his new CEO was working with MRCB as senior management before.. This co. also owned iskandar land in JB.. not bad!! not bad!!.. based on FY'08 data, his PE ratio stood at 2++ times.. But then oh, his 1QE 2009 decreased a lot (forecast PE > 10 or 20 times??) haha, possible, let c huh.. TA...
Anyway, i'm very positive his BIZ mainly in hotel and properties line... he will rise along with those properties counters like UEMland & Mulpha.. definately, this for sure.. He was come down from RM1.70.. So? wants him climb back to RM1.00 should not be a big deal.. last week he was stood at RM0.85... ^_^.. I will disposed according to my desire.. hopefully not like HIL, run chicken...
by the way, he is declared huge dividend (see attachment) so what do you think? good sign or bad sign?? let c huh..

No comments:
Post a Comment