Tuesday, August 11, 2009
Tuesday, July 28, 2009
Thursday, July 2, 2009
EPMB run chicken!!! Gain RM600++ instead RM2000++

Hi All, Run chicken!!! EPMB to day hit 0.415 cents.. sigh! i disposed it at 0.325..
By the way, tonight i Q again at 30 cents.. he also got PE ratio to backup.. let's c huh!! This afternoon, i also lot in HIL again RM0.415 x 10 lots for swing.. next week see can sell or not? RM0.48 cents? zzzzZZ... Got to go.. good night..
Friday, June 26, 2009




Hi All,
I just disposed of HIL at 0.465 x 25lots.. sigh.. never disposed it at RM0.50... run chicken!!... old saying, nobody knows when is high coz we are human... anyway, RM1400++ masuk packet.. TA bugger jangan marah huh?? *Grin* Anyway, my CSCenic no power.. sigh!!
I just bought in TWScorp this afternoon.. it also part of politic therm play.. his new CEO was working with MRCB as senior management before.. This co. also owned iskandar land in JB.. not bad!! not bad!!.. based on FY'08 data, his PE ratio stood at 2++ times.. But then oh, his 1QE 2009 decreased a lot (forecast PE > 10 or 20 times??) haha, possible, let c huh.. TA...
Anyway, i'm very positive his BIZ mainly in hotel and properties line... he will rise along with those properties counters like UEMland & Mulpha.. definately, this for sure.. He was come down from RM1.70.. So? wants him climb back to RM1.00 should not be a big deal.. last week he was stood at RM0.85... ^_^.. I will disposed according to my desire.. hopefully not like HIL, run chicken...
by the way, he is declared huge dividend (see attachment) so what do you think? good sign or bad sign?? let c huh..
Tuesday, June 23, 2009
Portfolio as at 23/6/09

Dear All,
Thank you come back to my blog again.. I have been in share market since year 2006 until now. So almost 3 years++.. A part from this, i have been with Uncle Samgoss for 2 years.. Fortunate that my losses of RM10K++ recovered by adopting FA method which shared by Uncle Sam...
hi! Hi!!! TA really can bring you to Holland you know.. Haha.. E.g.: SuperMax was stood at PE4 but our Alex said should sell at anything RM0.80++!!! what the hack man... As such, I followed his advice.. but today?? what the hack man!!!... From that day onwards.. I will NEVER NEVER visit his blog again... TA can work?? My foot!!!
Without much... Herewith my Portfolio.. Looking forward to your all sharing with upbuild opinion.. mainly to discover hidden GEMsss... ^_^
For foreign share, i'm holding citigroup 1 lot x at cost USD3.78... Hopefully can be dispose it at USD5.00 by this year end..
Malaysia shares:-
Cscenic 10 lots x 0.475
Frontkn 10 lots x 0.295
HIL 25 lots x 0.405
Hopefully Malaysia share market will touch 1200 points very soon..Good night...
Thank you come back to my blog again.. I have been in share market since year 2006 until now. So almost 3 years++.. A part from this, i have been with Uncle Samgoss for 2 years.. Fortunate that my losses of RM10K++ recovered by adopting FA method which shared by Uncle Sam...
hi! Hi!!! TA really can bring you to Holland you know.. Haha.. E.g.: SuperMax was stood at PE4 but our Alex said should sell at anything RM0.80++!!! what the hack man... As such, I followed his advice.. but today?? what the hack man!!!... From that day onwards.. I will NEVER NEVER visit his blog again... TA can work?? My foot!!!
Without much... Herewith my Portfolio.. Looking forward to your all sharing with upbuild opinion.. mainly to discover hidden GEMsss... ^_^
For foreign share, i'm holding citigroup 1 lot x at cost USD3.78... Hopefully can be dispose it at USD5.00 by this year end..
Malaysia shares:-
Cscenic 10 lots x 0.475
Frontkn 10 lots x 0.295
HIL 25 lots x 0.405
Hopefully Malaysia share market will touch 1200 points very soon..Good night...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


